Town of Leesburg

The Town of Leesburg is the County seat for Loudoun County and is located at the crossroads of U.S. Route 15 and U.S. Route 7. The Town borders the Potomac River to the northeast and the Catoctin Mountains to the west. Washington D.C. is just 35 miles east and is easily accessed via the Dulles Greenway and Route 7.